Our Products

Conventional fringe projection technology typically achieves 3D sensing rates of less than 1 Hz and thus is too slow for many applications. The challenge during the development of our sensors was to achieve substantially higher measurement rates while maintaining a high measurement precision. EnShape´s patented innovative technology realizes this ambitious goal by implementing a novel projection technology, a worldwide unique approach!
Given this, even surface structures of high complexity can be captured in realt-time with high accuracy – a new dimension in optical metrology.

Inspect

The sensor family Inspect was developed with inline quality control in mind. Whenever a high measurement precision and accuracy with a short measurment time is needed, the Inspect is the sensor of choice. With more than 10 Hz smallest three-dimensional surface defects can be detected. Each measurement always contains the surface shape of the entire object. No scanning is needed.

Detect

Detect names the sensor family for robot-assisted product handling, like in Pick & Place applications. With a combination of high measurement precision and measurement rates of more than 20 Hz even very small objects can be detected in shape, orientation and location. By this, it is possible to detect objects in a short time frame and at a high rate. Detection, Segmentation, Grabbing and Processing at high rate.

PickMan is EnShape’s own high-performance software solution for random pick & place tasks. Secure and efficient gripping is possible in combination with the fast 3D sensors of EnShape. Already integrated features are edge detection (box, container, package), object detection and determination of pick points, sensor robot calibration and collision calculation. This allows not only for flexible but also for robust and reliable feeding of products at high rates.

Applications and Measurement Tasks

icon_quality-assuranceQuality Assurance

Defect Inspection, Control of Completeness, Dimensional Check,
Digitization, Normative-Actual Value Comparison

icon_roboticsAssistance Systems for Robotics

Inspection Tasks, Pick & Place, Palletizing

icon_researchResearch & Development

Diagnostics, Continuous Motion and Position Registration, Deforming Surfaces, Detection of Fluid Surfaces

icon_research KopieMan-Machine-Interaction

For joint Handling and Production in Industry

Contact Us

Just write us, we will get back to you as soon as possible.

Not readable? Change text.

Unsere Produkte

Konventionelle 3D-Scanner auf Basis der Streifenlichtprojektion erzielen typischerweise 3D-Raten im Bereich von unter 1 Hz und sind damit für viele Anwendungsfällen zu langsam. Die Herausforderung bei der Entwicklung unserer 3D-Sensors bestand darin, deutlich höhere Messraten bei gleichzeitig hohen Messpräzision zu erreichen. Die patentierte innovative Technologie von EnShape erreicht genau dies durch die weltweit einzigartige Implementierung neuartiger Projektionsmuster. Damit können selbst komplexe Oberflächenstrukturen erstmals hochpräzise und in Echtzeit erfasst werden – eine neue Dimension in der optischen Messtechnik.

Inspect

Die Sensorfamilie Inspect wurde für die Inline-Qualitätssicherung konzipiert. Wann immer eine hohe Messpräzision und -genauigkeit bei gleichzeitig hoher Messrate nötig ist, kann der Inspect eingesetzt werden. Mit mehr als 10 Hz können kleinste Oberflächendefekte dreidimensional detektiert werden, wobei jede Messung bereits die gesamte Oberfläche erfasst und kein Scanning nötig ist.

Detect

Detect heißt die Sensorfamilie für robotergestütztes Produkthandling, wie beispielsweise Pick&Place-Aufgaben. Mit einer vergleichsweise hohen Messpräzision und Messraten von mehr als 20 Hz können sogar sehr kleine Objekte dreidimensional in Form, Orientierung und Lage erfasst werden und sauber segmentiert werden. Dadurch ist es möglich mit einer kurzen Messzeit und in hoher Rate Teile zu erkennen, zu greifen und weiter zu verarbeiten.

EnShape PickMan

EnShape PickMan web

Mit PickMan bringt EnShape eine eigene hochperformante Softwarelösung für Random Pick & Place Aufgaben auf den Markt. Die schnelle Post-Processing Software ermöglicht in Kombination mit der EnShape 3D-Sensorik das sichere und performante Greifen von Produkten in sehr hohem Takt. Integriert sind hier bereits die Rand- (Kiste, Behälter, Box) und Objekterkennung, die Bestimmung von Pickpunkten, die Sensor-Roboter-Kalibrierung sowie die Kollisionsberechnung, für eine flexible aber gleichzeitig robuste und prozesssichere Zuführung von Produkten in hohem Takt.

Anwendungen und Messaufgaben

icon_quality-assuranceQualitäts­kontrolle

Defekterkennung, Vollständigkeitskontrolle, Digitalisierung, Soll-Ist-Vergleich

icon_roboticsAssistenzsystem für die Robotik

Inspektionsaufgaben, Pick&Place, Palletierung

icon_researchForschung & Entwicklung

Diagnose, Kontinuierliche Bewegungs- und Positionserfassung, Vermessung sich verformender Oberflächen und Wasseroberflächen

icon_research KopieMensch-Maschine-Interaktion

Für kollaborative Arbeit und industrielle Produktion

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Schreiben Sie uns einfach eine Nachricht. Wir werden uns schnellstmöglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung setzen.

Nicht lesbar? Text ändern.